Slide thumbnail

Perfect monitor calibration - Perfect color management

New!
Innovative technology for optimal results
Compatible with

Learn more.

Try the software for free!

A perfectly calibrated monitor ensures that your images are correctly displayed

Get more out of your monitor!

Only a calibrated monitor can guarantee that your images are correctly displayed. With globellColor, you can set up your monitor professionally in just a few simple steps. You can make any device better, and your work easier and more efficient, with accurate colors, brightness and contrast.

globellColor – the next generation of monitor calibration

When developing our software and hardware, we focused on making it as easy to use as possible without more experienced users having to miss out on extra features and functionality. The software guides you effortlessly and efficiently through the calibration, while installing and using the colorimeter is easier than ever before.

For everybody

With globellColor, videographers, gamers, movie buffs and anyone else who uses a monitor can enjoy true color completely hassle-free. Even day-to-day office tasks are easier with a correctly configured monitor. So protect your eyes and stay healthy.

For creatives and designers

Thanks to globellColor, creatives can concentrate fully on their ideas and know that they are always working with properly configured technology. Whether you are creating designs for clients or for your own prints, with globellColor you can rest assured that your colors are always accurate.

For professionals

Professional users and service providers can avoid time-consuming correction loops and thus save money by using a calibrated display device. The fact that globellColor is so easy to operate as a standing unit also makes it highly convenient for regular use.

For photographers

A calibrated display device that displays the correct colors is the basis of all digital post-production work. When it comes to printing and presenting your images, you can avoid a lot of frustration by using a properly calibrated device. globellColor is the perfect solution, and indispensable for any photographer.

globellColor - Monitor Calibration

Accurate and easy to use – color management made in Germany

The interplay between our powerful hardware and sophisticated software makes globellColor one of the most precise, easy-to-use products in its price range. You can calibrate your monitor with globellColor in minutes, in just three simple steps.

No compromises

No compromises were made in the development of globellColor. The result is an easy-to-use color management tool that meets the highest technical standards whilst still remaining affordable. Display your colors better on any screen with globellColor – without fuss or hassle.

High-quality glass optics

Our two-lens system was developed in collaboration with the lens specialists at Meyer-Optik Görlitz, and guarantees maximum, unrestricted light absorption during the measurement process. The lens thus enables the sensor to collect all data with the greatest possible accuracy.

Robust glass filters

We achieve the best calibration results thanks to a combination of precision optics and our high-performance sensor. Our glass filters ensure consistent calibration which is not affected by age-related fluctuations.

Unique, patented operating concept

With globellColor, the sensor does not get in the way because it is not suspended above the monitor. Thanks to our patented solution for connecting the sensor to the display, you can analyze colors on your monitor more easily than ever before. Position globellColor on your monitor using the gooseneck attachment, and connect the sensor to the computer via USB.

globellColor

Perfekte Monitorkalibrierung

Neu!
Innovative Technik für optimale Ergebnisse
Kompatibel mit

Mehr Infos.

Jetzt Software testen!

Ein perfekt kalibrierter Monitor garantiert Ihnen die korrekte Wiedergabe

Holen Sie mehr aus Ihrem Monitor heraus!

Nur ein kalibriertes Anzeigegerät garantiert Ihnen die korrekte Wiedergabe Ihrer Bilddaten. Mit globellColor ist Ihr Monitor in nur wenigen simplen Schritten professionell eingestellt. So können Sie jedes Gerät ein Stück besser machen und Ihre Arbeit mit korrekten Farben, Helligkeit und Kontrast effizienter und einfacher gestalten.

globellColor – Die nächste Generation der Monitorkalibrierung

Bei der Entwicklung von Soft- und Hardware lag der Fokus auf einer möglichst unkomplizierten Bedienung, ohne dass erfahrene Nutzer auf weitere Möglichkeiten verzichten müssen. Während die Software Sie mühelos und zielsicher durch die Kalibrierung leitet, ist die Anbringung und Handhabung des Kolorimeters ebenfalls einfach wie nie zuvor.

Für Fotografen

Ein kalibriertes Anzeigegerät, das die richtigen Farben anzeigt, ist die Grundlage für jede digitale Nachbearbeitung. So vermeiden Sie viel Frust beim Drucken und Präsentieren Ihrer Bilder. globellColor ist für jeden Fotografen die perfekte, unverzichtbare Lösung.

Für Profis

Professionelle Anwender und Anbieter von Dienstleistungen sparen mit einem kalibrierten Anzeigegerät aufwendige Korrekturschleifen und bares Geld. Bei der einfachen Anwendung des globellColor als stehendes Gerät bieten sich zudem Vorteile bei regelmäßiger Bedienung.

Für Kreative und Designer

Kreative können sich dank globellColor ganz auf Ihre Ideen konzentrieren und arbeiten stets mit korrekt konfigurierter Technik. Egal ob Designs für Kunden erstellt oder für den eigenen Druck vorgesehen sind, mit globellColor arbeiten Sie stets an den exakten Farben.

Für Jeden

Mit globellColor kommen auch Videographen, Gamer, Filmfans und alle weiteren Nutzer von Monitoren in den Genuss korrekter Farben und das völlig mühelos. Selbst tägliche Büroarbeiten gestalten sich mit einem korrekt konfigurierten Monitor einfacher. So schonen Sie Ihre Augen und fördern die Gesundheit.

globellColor - Monitorkalibrierung

Einfach und präzise - Farbmanagement Made in Germany

Das Zusammenspiel zwischen unserer leistungsstarken Hardware und der ausgereiften Software macht globellColor zum präzisesten, besonders leicht zu bedienenden Produkt seiner Preisklasse. Kalibrieren Sie Ihren Monitor mit globellColor mit nur drei Schritten und in wenigen Minuten.

Einzigartiges, patentiertes Bedienkonzept

Mit dem globellColorMeter entfällt das lästige Aufhängen des Sensors über dem Monitor. Durch unsere patentierte Anbringung des Sensors auf dem Display, können Sie die Messung an Ihrem Monitor bequem wie nie zuvor vornehmen. Schwenken Sie den globellColorMeter dank des Schwanenhalses einfach an ihren Monitor und verbinden Sie den Sensor per USB mit dem Computer.

Unverwüstliche Glasfilter

Das beste Kalibrierergebnis erreichen wir dank der Kombination von präziser Optik und unserem Hochleistungs-Sensor. Durch die Verwendung von Glasfiltern ermöglichen wir eine gleichbleibende Kalibrierung, die nicht durch alterungsbedingte Schwankungen beeinflusst wird.

Hochwertige Glas-Optik

Unsere Zwei-Linsen-Optik wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit den Objektivspezialisten von Meyer-Optik-Görlitz entwickelt und garantiert eine maximale, unbeschränkte Lichtaufnahme während der Messungen. So ermöglicht es die Optik dem Sensor, alle Daten möglichst präzise zu erfassen.

Keine Kompromisse

Bei der Entwicklung von globellColor wurden keine Kompromisse eingegangen. Das Ergebnis ist ein leicht zu bedienendes Farbmanagement-Tool, das höchste technische Anforderungen erfüllt und dabei bezahlbar bleibt. Mit globellColor können Sie Ihre Farben an jedem Display besser darstellen lassen – ohne wenn und aber.

globellColor